A jury of ULI members chooses finalists and winners. Members of the jury are recognised leaders who represent a broad geographic diversity and many areas of real estate development expertise, including finance, land planning and development, public affairs, design, and professional services. 

Jurors operate independently, applying the highest standards of evaluation and professional practice as reflected in the code of ethics of the Urban Land Institute.

The 2020 ULI Europe Awards for Excellence Jury:

  • Giancarlo Scotti, Chairman, GcS& Partners (Jury Chair)
  • Clarissa Alfrink, Director Business Development – Europe, Avison Young
  • Germain Aunidas, Head of Development, Real Assets, AXA Investment Managers
  • Tom Cartledge, CEO, Handley House
  • Theodore Charagionis, Executive Chairman, Charagionis Group
  • Sigrid Duhamel, CEO, BNP Paribas REIM France
  • Manfred Guenterberg, Member of the Board, Wolfsburg AG
  • Sophie Henley-Price Studios, Principal, STUDIOS Architecture
  • Tinka Kleine, Senior Director, Private Real Estate, PGGM

Contact Details

For additional information, please contact Europe.Awards@uli.org