ULI Europe Digital Programme

ULI Europe Digital Programme

About the Programme

Welcome to the ULI Europe Digital Programme: a platform to connect, learn, and contribute. This is more important than ever, especially at a time when many of our regional events have had to be postponed due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Links to recordings of the webinars that have taken place so far can be found at the bottom of this page.

Upcoming ULI Europe Webinars (in English):

ULI Europe Webinars will usually be held every Wednesday at 12:30pm (BST) / 1:30pm (CEST). They are complimentary to ULI Members (and €25 for non-members*).

Our National Councils are also hosting a range of webinars on different days (often in English). These are also complimentary to ULI Members but there may be a separate cost for non-members – check the event page for more details.

Upcoming English-language webinars include:

Wednesday 27 May, 10:00am (BST) / 11:00am (CEST)

Wednesday 27 May, 12:30pm (BST) / 1:30pm (CEST)

Thursday 28 May, 11:30am (BST) / 12:30pm (CEST)

Tuesday 2 June, 9:30am (BST) / 10:30am (CEST)

Wednesday 3 June, 12:30pm (BST) / 1:30pm (CEST)

Wednesday 10 June, 12:30pm (BST) / 1:30pm (CEST)

Tuesday 16 June, 9:30am (BST) / 10:30am (CEST)

Wednesday 17 June, 12:30pm (BST) / 1:30pm (CEST)

  • Life Sciences After the Pandemic (details TBC)

Wednesday 24 June, 12:30pm (BST) / 1:30pm (CEST)

Tuesday 30 June, TBC

  • Future of Housing – Sales, Rental, BTR, Senior, Student, Affordable (A ULI UK Event – registration coming soon)

Wednesday 1 July, 12:30pm (BST) / 1:30pm (CEST)

Tuesday 14 July, TBC

  • Unwinding Government Support Packages (A ULI UK Event – registration coming soon)

Tuesday 28 July, TBC

  • Retail, Hospitality & Leisure (A ULI UK Event – registration coming soon)

Tuesday 11 August, TBC

  • Adapting Workforce and Offices (A ULI UK Event – registration coming soon)

Tuesday 25 August, TBC

  • Planning & Legal: Maintaining Flexibility & Repurposing (A ULI UK Event – registration coming soon)

If there are any topics that you would like to hear about as part of the ULI Europe Digital Programme, or have any other suggestions, please contact manuela.impellizzeri@uli.org.


Join ULI today and save

*Not a member? If you join one of our ULI Europe webinars** and become a member within 10 days of the event, we will credit back to your ULI account your non-member fee for that webinar. Credit will remain on your ULI account for one year and can be used against any other paid for activity excluding membership payments.

**Please note that this offer is not available for all national council events. Check individual event page for further details.

Click here to learn more about ULI Membership or email europemembership@uli.org for details.


Stay connected and engaged through the ULI Europe Digital Programme.


Webinars From Around the World

Explore content from all ULI regions:

ULI Americas

ULI Asia Pacific


Find Past Webinars On Knowledge Finder

Past ULI Europe Webinars

ULI Members can view the past recordings of ULI Europe webinars on Knowledge Finder, including:

18 November 2019 | Picture of Health: The growing role of well being in commercial real estate investment decision-making

5 March 2020 | Later Living: Housing with Care

8 April 2020 | Confronting the Pandemic – Perspectives from Global Real Estate Leaders

15 April 2020 | Reshaping Retail

20 April 2020 | Confronting the Pandemic – Experiences and Lessons Learnt from Asia

22 April 2020 | Legal Issues Arising from COVID-19 Crisis for Real Estate

29 April 2020 | Promoting Housing Affordability

30 April 2020 | ULI UK: Measuring Health and ESG

5 May 2020 | ULI UK: Built Environment Leadership & Resilience

6 May 2020 | Operational Building Management Best Practices to Prevent the Spread of COVID-19

12 May 2020 | The Return to the Office | A collection of global best practice gathered by JLL (A ULI Madrid Event) AVAILABLE ON KNOWLEDGE FINDER SOON.

13 May 2020 | Beyond the Pandemic: How Will our Cities and Communities Change? (Guest Speaker: Sir Stuart Lipton)

14 May 2020 | Confronting the Pandemic and Beyond – Perspectives from Global Investors

19 May 2020 | Ready to Change the Rules? Challenges and Opportunities for Retail, Leisure and Hospitality Sectors post COVID-19 (A ULI UK Webinar) Available on Knowledge Finder shortly.

19 May 2020 | EY/ULI Webinar: The Attractiveness of Global Business Districts (Report Launch)DOWNLOAD REPORT FOR FREE FOR MEMBERS & NON-MEMBERS

20 May 2020 |Confronting the Pandemic and Beyond: Making Existing and Newly Designed Buildings Resilient

20 May 2020 |Creating Modern Communities (A ULI Asia Pacific Event) Available on Knowledge Finder soon.