Staff Team

Members are supported by ULI’s team at its headquarters offices in Washington DC,  as well as by staff at ULI Europe’s offices in London and Frankfurt.

The ULI team in Europe includes:

London Office

Lisette van Doorn

Chief Executive Officer
T: +44 (0)20 7487 9580
E: Lisette.Vandoorn@uli.org

Amanprit Arnold

Content Manager
E: amanprit.arnold@uli.org

Katrina Cross

Operations Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7487 9587
E: Katrina.Cross@uli.org

Clare Game

Director of Operations
T: +44 (0)20 7487 9572
E: Clare.Game@uli.org

Manuela Impellizzeri

Events and Education Director
T: +44 (0)20 7487 9573
E: manuela.impellizzeri@uli.org

Elizabeth Rapoport

Content Director, ULI Europe
T: +44 (0)20 7487 9575
E: elizabeth.rapoport@uli.org

Peter Walker

Vice President, Strategic Communications
T: +44 (0)20 7487 9586
E: Peter.Walker@uli.org

Steve Ridd

Executive Vice President, Global Business Operations
T: +44 (0)20 7487 9585
E: Steve.Ridd@uli.org

Sam Blake

Senior Associate, National Councils
T: +44 (0)20 7487 9571
E: Sam.Blake@uli.org

Jacqui Collins

Director, Business Development
T: +44 (0)20 7487 9582
E: jacqui.collins@uli.org

Catherine Gregory

Strategic Communications Manager
E: Catherine.Gregory@uli.org

Niamh Murphy

Business Development Associate
T: +44 (0)7506 867225
E: niamh.murphy@uli.org

Claire Thomson

Executive Assistant and Events Coordinator
T: +44 (0)  207 487 9580
E: claire.thomson@uli.org

 

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Frankfurt Office

Claudia Gotz

Executive Director, ULI Germany
T: +49 (0)69 2100 2202
E: Claudia.Gotz@uli.org

Jan Froehlich

Manager, Programs & Communications, ULI Germany
T: +49 (0)69 2100 2201
E: jan.froehlich@uli.org

Michael Müller

Manager, Event Programmes & Community Outreach, ULI Germany
T: +49 (0)69 2100 2200
E: Michael.Mueller@uli.org

London Office

ULI Europe
50 Liverpool Street
London EC2M 7PY
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)20 7487 9570
E: ulieurope@uli.org

Frankfurt Office

ULI Germany
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
60237 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

T: +49 (0)69 2100 2200
E: germany@uli.org

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close